Testimonials

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

12 Reviews | write a review

default image

You are doing a great job!

I always ask my patients how they were treated on the phone and it is apparent that you have highly trained people calling my patients. You are doing a great job!

Dr. Larsen Provo , UT January 4, 2015

default image

I appreciate you and your staff being so conscientious of …

I am very happy with what you have been able to do for our office and he (The Dentist) is as well. I appreciate you and your staff being so conscientious of these appointments.

Kate Provo , UT February 26, 2015

default image

Platinum has helped me grow my practice.

We tried to add another full-time hygienist for a few months but were unsuccessful. After starting with Platinum Recall we added a full-time hygienist in two months time. Platinum has helped me grow my practice.

Dr. Greko Seattle , WA March 30, 2015

default image

This service has saved our practice during this crazy …

This service has saved our practice during this crazy economy, thank you so much!

Joan Miami , FL April 8, 2015

default image

Thank you for keeping us informed about our patients

Thank you for keeping us informed about our patients. Having the personal connection with the patients has made all the difference in our practice.

Dr. Bean Trenton , NJ May 13, 2015

default image

Last month we had over 30 patients come in for cleanings …

Last month we had over 30 patients come in for cleanings that would not have come in without your service, thanks!

Mary Austin , TX June 11, 2015

default image

Your service really works!

Thanks to your efforts we had at least six patients reactivated this month that had not been in for years. Your service really works!

Sue Boise , ID July 1, 2015

default image

Thank you for this fantastic service!

We had your service before and we tried taking it in-house. After 2 months I realized there was no substitute for what you give to my practice. Thank you for this fantastic service!

Dr. Smith Provo , UT August 11, 2015

default image

I love the Platinum Recall Reports.

I love the Platinum Recall Reports. Every month I can see where my recall budget went and how cost effective it was. Before PR I never really knew if the recall was getting done.

Dr. Jamison Des Moines , IA September 24, 2015

default image

We love the service!

You made more appointments in two weeks than our staff employees did in four months. We love the service!

Teri Provo , UT October 6, 2015

default image

I cannot imagine ever going without it.

We have had your service for years. I cannot imagine ever going without it.

Donna Provo , UT November 26, 2015

default image

It is great to have Platinum Recall for our practice

It is very helpful in filling holes in the schedule. I love the fact that they can call at the best time, which is after people are home from work. Very convenient.

Elysia Westerly , RI September 19, 2016


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter your Job Title or Website address.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Us

  • Access Practice Analytics
  • Increase New Patients
  • Retain and Reactivate Patients
  • Cosmetic Lab Services
  • Accurate Financial Statements

Request Demo

Fill out the form below and we will contact you within 24 hours.