Testimonials

12 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Nov 26, 2015 | | Provo , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have had your service for years. I cannot imagine ever going without it.

Oct 6, 2015 | | Provo , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You made more appointments in two weeks than our staff employees did in four months. We love the service!

Sep 24, 2015 | | Des Moines , IA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love the Platinum Recall Reports. Every month I can see where my recall budget went and how cost effective it was. Before PR I never really knew if the recall was getting done.

Aug 11, 2015 | | Provo , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had your service before and we tried taking it in-house. After 2 months I realized there was no substitute for what you give to my practice. Thank you for this fantastic service!

Jul 1, 2015 | | Boise , ID
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks to your efforts we had at least six patients reactivated this month that had not been in for years. Your service really works!

Jun 11, 2015 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Last month we had over 30 patients come in for cleanings that would not have come in without your service, thanks!

May 13, 2015 | | Trenton , NJ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you for keeping us informed about our patients. Having the personal connection with the patients has made all the difference in our practice.

Apr 8, 2015 | | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This service has saved our practice during this crazy economy, thank you so much!

Mar 30, 2015 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We tried to add another full-time hygienist for a few months but were unsuccessful. After starting with Platinum Recall we added a full-time hygienist in two months time. Platinum has helped me grow my practice.

Feb 26, 2015 | | Provo , UT
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very happy with what you have been able to do for our office and he (The Dentist) is as well. I appreciate you and your staff being so conscientious of these appointments.

12 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next